Wedding Guest Dress-ing

15-0808SI-wedding-583
The quiet before the storm during my wedding at George restaurant

I got married last summer and while I loved looking for my dress and planning all of the little details ( I was a crazy lady and decided to create all of the bouquets and table arrangements) it was a lot of work..and stress.

My husband and I both agree that while we had an amazing time, we are happy that it is now behind us so we can just enjoy being married. I have a wedding coming up later on in the summer, which I am attending as a guest, so I am really excited to go dress hunting. I started my search online and have found so many beautiful options. Take a look below…

4130345621603_055_b
I love this lilac lace sheath dress from Anthropologie

 

blue polka dot
The polka dot print, bow and cutout on the front of this dress from H&M make it the perfect option for an outdoor ceremony

 

hmprod
Another amazing lace dress, this one from H&M,  in a bright and happy yellow

 

4130204580670_030_b
A great halter neckline and amazing printed pattern that looks like embroidery result in this gorgeous dress from Anthropologie
2642692064_2_1_1
Bare shoulder + back slit = perfect amount of skin

How many weddings are you attending this summer and will you be picking up a new dress for any of them?

 

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close