Tomato Confit Pasta

There are many times when I will find myself in the kitchen, starving, with little to no patience for whipping up a complicated and extravagant meal. In moments like this, I turn to a simple and easy dish like Tomato Confit Pasta. I stumbled upon this recipe on Kitchen Konfidence, a food blog filled with great recipes and mouth watering images of things like Crispy Fish Tacos. I thought it would be fun to share a visual exploration of this recipe so click on the video below to watch me in action (and look out for a cameo from Nucky, my squishy faced bulldog).

 

Click here for the complete recipe.

Leave a Reply

